Trip to Egypt pyramids I Lorna and Marie-jo November 2009

Croisière sur le Nil et le lac NasserCroisière sur le Nil et le lac Nasser

Hello Amro, 

I also have great memories of you and our visit to the Cairo. In fact, I really felt at ease and I really appreciated our exchanges. I wish you much success in your activities and only good things. Regards, Lorna 

Photo page nos voyages egypte

Trip to Egypt pyramids I Lorna and Marie-jo November 2009: Visits Cairo.
Cairo

Capital of Egypt, is the most populated city in Africa. Teeming. You will quickly become attached to it. Cairo is also traveled for the wonders it possesses. For example the Egyptian Museum, the pyramids of Gizeh. Also the alleys of Islamic Cairo, the pyramids and tombs (mastabas) of Saqqara, the Old City and Christian Cairo… an induction into Egyptian culture, ancestral and modern. A trip to Egypt will be noticed by the visit to Cairo. 

Alexandria

Second city of Egypt, less touristy. Alexandria is also not considered an Arab city. It is above all a Mediterranean city. Moreover, which draws its roots and its true richness from a mosaic of cultures. While renowned for its Greco-Roman monuments, such as the amphitheater of Kom el Dikka. Also the Citadel of Qaitbay, the ancient city and the Library of Alexandria, many of our visitors like to make their trip to Egypt including the visit of Alexandria. 

Luxor and its surroundings

Luxor is a must when traveling to Egypt. It is located on the site of ancient Thebes, capital of the pharaohs at the height of their power. Do not miss the visit of Luxor during your next trip to Egypt. It is built around two enormous ancient monuments: the elegant temple of Luxor and the temple of Karnak. The royal tombs of the Valley of the Kings and the Valley of the Queens are on the west bank of the river, as well as the Valley of Nobles, the Temple of Hatshepsut, the Village of the Craftsmen, and further south the Temples of Edfu and Kom Ombo .

Voyage en Egypte pyramides I Lorna et Marie-jo Novembre 2009

Croisière sur le Nil et le lac NasserCroisière sur le Nil et le lac Nasser

Bonjour Amro, 

Je garde également d’excellents souvenirs de toi et de notre visite du Caire. En fait je me suis vraiment sentie à l’aise et j’ai beaucoup apprécié nos échanges. Je te souhaite beaucoup de succès dans tes activités et que des bonnes choses. Amitiés, Lorna 

Photo page nos voyages egypte

Voyage en Egypte pyramides I Lorna et Marie-jo Novembre 2009 : Visites le Caire.
Le Caire

Capitale de l’Egypte, est la ville la plus peuplée d’Afrique. Grouillante. Vous y serez rapidement attachés. Le Caire se parcourt également pour les merveilles qu’elle possède. Par exemple le Musée Égyptien, les pyramides de Gizèh. Aussi les ruelles du Caire islamique, les pyramides et les tombes (mastabas) de Saqqarah, la Vieillie ville et le Caire chrétien… une intronisation à la culture égyptienne, ancestrale et moderne. Un voyage en Egypte sera remarqué par la visite du Caire. 

Alexandrie

Deuxième ville d’Egypte, moins touristique. Alexandrie n’est d’ailleurs pas considérée comme une ville arabe. C’est avant tout une cité méditerranéenne. De plus qui puise ses racines et sa vraie richesse dans une mosaïque de cultures. Alors que réputée par ses monuments gréco-romains, comme l’amphithéâtre de Kom el Dikka. Aussi la Citadelle de Qaitbay, l’ancienne ville et la Bibliothèque d’Alexandrie, beaucoup de nos visiteurs aiment faire leur voyage en Egypte en incluant la visite d’Alexandrie. 

Louxor et ses environs

Louxor est un incontournable lorsque l’on voyage en Egypte. Elle se situe sur le site de l’ancienne Thèbes, capitale des pharaons au summum de leur pouvoir. Ne manquez pas la visite de Louxor pendant votre prochain voyage en Egypte. Elle est bâtie autour de deux énormes monuments antiques : l’élégant temple de Louxor et le temple de Karnak. Les tombes royales de la vallée des rois et de la vallée des reines se trouvent sur la rive ouest de la rivière, ainsi que la Valle de Nobles, le Temple Hatshepsout, le Village des Artisans, et plus au Sud les Temples Edfou et Kom Ombo.

Prochains voyages

Croisière sur le Nil luxe

Croisière Nil luxe

Excursions au Caire

Croisière sur le Nil et Abou Simbel

Croisière sur le Nil Egypte