Quote request

5.0 from 43 reviews
Ratings and reviews
  • 5.0 from 43 reviews
  • 04-11-2021

    B chaima

    Three weeks before our departure for Egypt I realized that organizing our trip alone was almost impossible and too complicated… so I did some research and I came across Terra trips! by reading the reviews on different sites I was quickly convinced! So I contacted Amro and I explained to him the places I wanted to visit. The next day he offered me an extremely detailed, complete and completely personalized program! After a brief telephone conversation, I immediately gave my full confidence to Amro and God knows how complicated it is for a person like me who has this need to manage and master everything! Dozens of them followed. of email exchange, as soon as I had a question or a request I could be sure to have an answer the same day!D-Day arrives: from the second we set foot at the airport in Egypt we were taken care of by the correspondents of Amro! Whether it was for the purchase of visas, or the recovery of suitcases for which we had a problem and which Amro also managed! At 3 am Amro was there to welcome us and accompany us to our hotel room to make sure everything was ok! Not once during the whole stay did we feel alone or lost! Regarding the tourist guides, we had Ali and Mohamed (Momo)! We didn't know that it was possible to get so attached to people in such a short time. Ali will remain our favorite of the trip, a simple and so kind whole human person who is extremely passionate about his work! We will never forget it!!!! We also had an exceptional driver Youssef, a wonderful meeting just like Ali, a good, serious and very kind man! Our second guide Momo is also a favorite! Such a funny person, passionate about his job and so concerned about our well-being! And we never get bored with him! Halfway through the stay, we were starting to get a little tired and Momo reorganized all the activities to make it less hard! As for Amro, he kept his promise to give us a wonderful stay! only one day when he didn't call us to find out if everything was fine! until the last second he accompanied us in our steps (airport, PCR test ...) Hotels, restaurants, private guides, private cruise drivers, visits ... everything was managed by Terra trips we just had to put down our suitcases and let yourself be guided by the team! I am absolutely not a fan of organized trips, I prefer to organize everything myself, but for once it was a real revelation! And without a doubt I would use the services of Terra trips again for our next trips to Egypt, it's them and no one else! A thousand thousand thousand thanks to the whole team you made us spend an incredible unforgettable stay … we are marked forever ??Chaima and wissemTravel from October 17 to 27

  • 02-11-2021

    Romain Pierson

    Easy and responsive contact with total flexibility on the content of the trip (10 days: Cairo, Cruise and Hurghada). Perfect organization. No stress. We were taken care of as soon as the plane landed in Cairo. Amro takes news every lunchtime and is very responsive. We asked to do things not on the program and Amro was on top of that. The guides speak French very well and are very friendly. Special mention to Nadia who regaled us with information in Cairo. Brilliant experience on our part. We recommend 100%: they are responsive, professional, friendly and attentive! Romain & Laetitia

  • 02-11-2021

    Juliette Lostys

    Hello everyone, Terra Trips is a very nice agency on a human scale, far from mass tourism. Armo takes care of you, from the realization of the estimate until your return to France! The guides and drivers are very respectful, passionate and take into account your desires or your constraints. We had a wonderful trip and Terra Trips greatly participated in it. You can go there with your eyes closed.

  • 08-10-2021

    Sandra Rabineau

    We left at 6 with the agency "Terra Trips". To the concern of having chosen an Egyptian agency for this trip, we were surprised by a very good organization! As soon as we arrived, we were picked up at the airport by a Terra Trips agent for all the formalities (visa, luggage). We had guides with a high level of knowledge, perfect French and a driver in Cairo who was very good at slipping between cars!! Ali showed us around the souks of Cairo where we had tea with the Egyptians, Alexandria and its citadel as well as the most beautiful mosques with their stories. We were able to climb to the top of a minaret to discover Cairo, a panoramic view of the life of the Cairenes. Ali is inexhaustible on Saqqara and Giza and the history of his country. Youssef, our driver, made us discover a cheese… specialty of the countryside (to test especially the fermented one)!!! Ahmed in the south, revealed to us the beauties of the Nile, the felucca rides and allowed us to swim in the clear waters of the cataracts. He sent us up in the air in a hot air balloon to see the sunrise over Luxor and the Valley of the Queens…Each day, Amro, the Agency Manager, called us to make sure everything was going well. He was even kind enough to offer us a HUGE cake for Gilles' 50th birthday! We come back with a multitude of memories and photos and especially beautiful encounters with this Terra Trips team that we strongly recommend. Amro adapts your stay, duration, places… If you want to visit Egypt and share humanly, then do not hesitate. As we said on a video with Terra Trips it's the trip!!!! ;-) Eric, Sandra and their children Elias and Alexandre, Gilles and Patricia

  • 08-10-2021

    Antoine Renault

    My boyfriend and I went on vacation with the agency Terra Trips in August 2021. We chose to trust Amro to organize our trip and we were delighted !! First of all we visited Cairo and the pyramids with a great guide and a great driver (Ali and Youcef whom we thank). Ali is passionate about his job and will be able to answer all your questions without forgetting that he is very kind and attentive! Then we went to southern Egypt to continue our experience and we met Moustafa our guide. He was able to pass on his knowledge to us in a fun way and was very attentive to our needs and desires. We were delighted to spend our holidays by his side! Regarding the support of Amro, everything went extremely well during the assistance for the procedures at the airport, the reservation of hotels etc… In addition we asked to do an additional visit during our trip and Amro and Moustafa were very responsive and arranged an additional slot for us. We will end by thanking the whole team and partners (hotel, drivers etc…) of terra trips and in particular our guides and Amro for this week which will remain etched in our memories!! THANKS WE ARE EXCITED?

  • 08-10-2021

    Citizen Erased

    We finally decided to go to Egypt! Given that we were planning to leave only between girls, we hoped to find a serious agency that will supervise and accompany us throughout our stay. By searching on forums we found the agency Terra-Trips, local agency, serious and very often recommended, managed by Amro. We therefore, via their website, made a request for an "all inclusive" quote in which we listed the places and remains that we wanted to visit, our dates , our budget and other small points. Amro was very responsive (as throughout our stay), and concocted a trip for us that perfectly matched our expectations and our budget. He really took care of all the formalities, visits, internal flights, declarations etc. We just had to let ourselves be guided and appreciate the beauty of the sites of Egyptian history. We wanted to split our trip into two parts: First week "discovery" and second week "rest" in all inclusive. So we started our trip in Cairo where we were supervised by a superb guide: Ali, who accompanied us throughout our stay in the North, and we also had a private driver, Youssef. Amro had then booked our internal flight to go to Aswan, in the South where we met our very nice new guide Ahmed. Then followed a small cruise on the Nile for 3 days to reach Luxor, the last stage of our "discovery" journey before going to our Hotel "all inclusive” carefully booked by Amro, who was also: superb! During this second week we also had a Terra-Trips representative to help us and who was able to respond when we s wanted to book additional activities such as diving for example. Throughout this trip, Amro called us every day to ensure that everything was going as desired and that we had no worries. who would be a little worried about traveling to Egypt, know that you will be accompanied at all times. At the airports, we had a person with us to take care of the tickets, our suitcases and to pick us up at our arrival. In the hotels, the guides take care of our Check In and other formalities. And another small advantage: the private car which saves us a lot of time because we do not have to wait for all the passengers to be properly boarded to leave (unlike the bus). To conclude, we recommend this agency to 200%! Thanks to Amro and the whole team!

  • 08-06-2021

    Myriam Mezaguer

    10-day stay for two between Cairo and Aswan via Luxor with driver and private guide organized by the company Terra Trips. We chose this format because we don't like group visits, and the mass effect; and in this Terra Trip perfectly met our expectations.

  • 30-11-2020

    Ali Ghies

  • 31-05-2020

    Guylaine Rasin

    Stay at the end of February 2020. So many good memories! we still think about it today! and what organization! You can leave with Amro in peace: he will be there to take care of you with great kindness (how nice!!). Everything is really well organized, you are taken care of as soon as you get off the plane, we even help you to go through customs, he will do the visa for you, you can if you want to buy a telephone/internet package right away at 15 € so convenient! The choice of hotel in Cairo was impeccable, very pleasant staff, swimming pool, the taxi driver: extra! The next day the guide is there, at the reception and all the visits follow one another really well, no fatigue, the taxi always picks you up on time, no long walks to pick it up! Ali the guide takes great care, we were girls, he was able to adapt to our desires, and we did a lot of things that weren't on the program. After: the descent of the Nile for me was like in a dream, it's really magical to be on the bridge and watch the banks of the Nile pass by. All the visits were great, and the boat was brand new, very clean! When we got back, Amro was there, waiting for us at Cairo airport: we were able to debrief the trip and the next day he was still there to accompany us at the airport! I only wish you one thing: that you have as wonderful a time as we did in Egypt and it will be thanks to Amro and his team!!!

  • 30-04-2020

    mimi GAMARRA

    We had very little time to prepare our trip to Egypt, so we opted for an agency, the TERRA TRIPS agency. Quickly, thanks to the knowledge of the place of the director of the agency, Mr. Amro, we set up a circuit, corresponding well to our wishes. And we won't regret it, we can assure you that we had an extraordinary trip that kept its promises. Mr. Amro was often present, we really felt safe. We were able to visit exceptional sites with the advantage of private visits.Mr. Amro put together unforgettable tours for us, with hotels and restaurants and exemplary organization. He provided us with two guides Ali and Mohamed, who were always present and who knew how to captivate us with the stories of the history of Egypt and its archaeology. They are wells of knowledge and it's a pleasure to visit with them. They know how to adapt to our desires and answer all our questions. A thank you also for our driver who knew how to charm us with his smile and his songs. We can only recommend the Terra-trips agency and its "on-board captain" Mr. Amro. Everything was perfect, do not hesitate to entrust him with your next trip, you will not be disappointed.

  • 31-03-2020

    Christian Tremsal

    Hello, we have just returned from a 10 day trip with Terra Trips (private trip of 6 people), organized by its Director Amro for more than 6 months. the one who seemed to me the most suitable for organizing our trip. Before finalizing the circuit, Amro was very present and we communicated several times, himself calling us directly. We paid by bank transfer 50% for the trip about 3 months before and the balance 15 days before departure. Everything was organized perfectly (a person waiting for us at the airport for customs and visa formalities, management of our two domestic flights, Amro himself at the airport exit for introduce yourself and give us the last instructions before our circuit. Very good vehicles, very good drivers, very good Guides (Ali and Ahmed) with perfect punctuality. Great flexibility during the circuit to add ter things not planned, or modify some of them. Not being specialists in Ancient Egypt, the guides knew how to put themselves at our level without inundating us with explanations so as not to bore us and rather to make us benefit from the pleasure of the eyes. But for those who want very detailed explanations, the level is there. Thanks also to Ramadan and the crew of the "Nebyt" during the private 3-day cruise on the Nile, it was perfect. A plus for the chef for so many meals as varied as good, from breakfast to dinner. Too bad the Nile was cold but we bathed anyway. The country itself is perfectly secure and tourists come back. We we had the chance to take a trip against the direction of the classic TOs and visited the sites with few people except Karnak. From Marie Hélène, Gabriel, Nicolas, Alexia, Marie and Christian A BIG THANK YOU TO TERRA TRIPS AND HIS TEAM

  • 31-03-2020

    Patrick LV Bernard

    In March 2019, I had the

Demande de devis

5.0 from 43 Commentaires
Notes et avis
  • 5.0 from 43 Commentaires
  • 04-11-2021

    B chaima

    Trois semaines avant notre départ en Égypte je me suis rendu compte qu’organiser seule notre voyage était quasi impossible et trop compliqué… j’ai donc fait des recherches et je suis tombée sur Terra trips! en lisant les avis sur différents sites je me suis laisser rapidement convaincre!J’ai donc contacté Amro et je lui ai expliqué les endroits que je voulais visiter. Dès le lendemain il m’as proposé un programme extrêmement détaillé, complet et complètement personnalisé ! Après une brève conversation téléphonique, j’ai tout de suite donné mon entière confiance à Amro et dieu sais à quel point c’est compliqué pour une personne comme moi qui a ce besoin de tout gérer et maîtriser !S’en est suivi des dizaines d’échange de mail, dès que j’avais une question ou une demande je pouvais être sûr d’avoir dans la journée même une réponse !Arrive le jour J : dès la seconde où on a posé les pieds a l’aéroport en Égypte nous avant été pris en charge par les correspondants d’Amro ! Que ce soit pour l’achat des visas, ou la récupération des valises pour laquelle on a eu un problème et que Amro a aussi géré !A 3h du matin Amro était là pour nous accueillir et nous accompagner jusqu’à notre chambre d’hôtel pour s’assurer que tout était ok ! Pas une seule fois de tout le séjour nous nous sommes sentis seuls ou perdus !Concernant les guides touristiques nous avons eu Ali et Mohamed ( Momo) ! On ne savais pas qu’il était possible d’autant s’attacher à des gens en si peu de temps.Ali restera notre coup de cœur du voyage, une personne entière humaine simple et tellement gentille qui est extrêmement passionnée par son travail ! On ne l’oubliera jamais!!!! Nous avons eu également un chauffeur exceptionnel Youssef, une magnifique rencontre tout comme Ali, un homme bon, sérieux et très gentil!Notre deuxième guide Momo est également un coup de cœur ! Une personne tellement drôle, passionnée par son métier et tellement soucieux de notre bien être ! Et On ne s’ennuie pas avec lui ! A la moitié du séjour nous commencions à être un peu fatigué et Momo a réorganisé l’ensemble des activités afin que ce soit moins dur !Quant à Amro il a tenu sa promesse de nous faire passer un merveilleux séjour !Il n’y a pas un seul jour où il ne nous a pas appelé pour savoir si tout allé bien ! jusqu’à la dernière seconde il nous a accompagné dans nos démarches ( aéroport, test PCR …)Hôtels, restaurants, guides privés , chauffeurs privés croisière, visites … tout à été géré par Terra trips nous avons juste eu à poser nos valises et à se laisser guider par l’équipe !Je ne suis absolument pas adepte des voyages organisés, je préfère tout organiser moi même mais pour le coup ça a été une véritable révélation ! Et sans aucun doute je referais appel aux prestations de Terra trips pour nos prochains voyages en Égypte, c’est eux et personne d’autre !Milles milles milles merci à toute l’équipe vous nous avez fait passer un séjour incroyable inoubliable … nous sommes marqués à jamais ??Chaima et wissemVoyage du 17 au 27 octobre

  • 02-11-2021

    Romain Pierson

    Contact facile et réactif avec une flexibilité totale sur le contenu du voyage (10j : Le Caire, Croisière et Hurghada).Organisation parfaite. Pas de stress. Nous avons été pris en charge dès l'avion posé au Caire. Amro prends des nouvelles tous les midis et est très réactif. Nous avons demandé à faire des choses non prévues au programme et Amro a été au top là dessus.Les guides parlent très bien français et sont très sympathiques. Mention spéciale à Nadia qui nous a régalé d'informations au Caire.Expérience géniale de notre part.Nous recommandons à 100% : ils sont réactifs, professionnels, sympathiques et à l'écoute !Romain & Laetitia

  • 02-11-2021

    Juliette Lostys

    Bonjour à tous,Terra Trips est une très belle agence à taille humaine, loin du tourisme de masse.Armo prend soin de vous, de la réalisation du devis jusqu’à votre retour en France !Les guides et chauffeurs sont très respectueux, passionnés et tiennent compte de vos envies ou de vos contraintes.Nous avons vécu un magnifique voyage et Terra Trips y a grandement participé.Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

  • 08-10-2021

    Sandra Rabineau

    Nous sommes partis à 6 avec l’agence "Terra Trips". A l’inquiétude d’avoir choisi une agence Egyptienne pour ce voyage, nous avons eu la surprise d’une très belle organisation ! Dès notre arrivée, nous avons été pris en charge à l'aéroport par un agent Terra Trips pour toutes les formalités (visa, bagages). Nous avons eu des guides avec un haut niveau de connaissance, un Français parfait et un chauffeur au Caire très fort pour se glisser entre les voitures !!Ali nous a fait visiter les souks du Caire où nous avons pris le thé en compagnie des Egyptiens, Alexandrie et sa citadelle ainsi que les plus belles mosquées avec leurs histoires. Nous avons pu monter en haut d’un minaret pour découvrir le Caire, une vue panoramique sur la vie des Cairotes. Ali est intarissable sur Saqqarah et Guizèh et l’histoire de son pays. Youssef, notre chauffeur, nous a fait découvrir un fromage… spécialité des campagnes (à tester surtout le fermenté) !!!Ahmed dans le sud, nous a dévoilé les beautés du Nil, les balades en felouque et nous a permis de nager dans les eaux claires des cataractes. Il nous a envoyé en l’air en montgolfière pour découvrir le lever du soleil sur Louxor et la vallée des Reines…Chaque jour, Amro le Responsable de l'agence, nous a appelé pour s'assurer que tout se passait bien. Il a même eu la gentillesse de nous offrir un ENORME gâteau pour les 50 ans de Gilles ! Nous revenons avec une multitude de souvenirs et de photos et surtout de belles rencontres avec cette équipe Terra Trips que nous vous conseillons vivement. Amro adapte votre séjour, durée, lieux…Si vous voulez visiter l'Egypte et partager humainement, alors n’hésitez pas. Comme nous l’avons dit sur une vidéo avec Terra Trips c’est le trip !!!! ;-)Eric, Sandra et leurs enfants Elias et Alexandre, Gilles et Patricia

  • 08-10-2021

    Citizen Erased

    Nous nous sommes enfin décidées à partir en Egypte !Etant donné que nous comptions partir qu’entre filles nous espérions trouver une agence sérieuse qui nous encadre et nous accompagne tout au long de notre séjour.En fouillant sur des forums nous avons trouvé l’agence Terra-Trips, agence locale, sérieuse et très souvent recommandée, gérée par Amro.Nous avons donc, via leur site internet, fait une demande de devis « all inclusive » dans lequel nous énumérions les lieux et vestiges que nous souhaitions visiter, nos dates, notre budget et d’autres petits points. Amro s’est montré très réactif (comme tout au long de notre séjour), et nous a concocté un voyage correspondant parfaitement à nos attentes et à notre budget. Il s’est vraiment chargé de toutes les formalités, visites, vols internes, déclarations etc. Nous avions juste à nous laisser guider et à apprécier la beauté des sites de l’histoire égyptienne.Nous voulions scinder notre voyage en deux parties :Première semaine « découverte » et seconde semaine « repos » en all inclusive.Nous avons donc commencé notre voyage au Caire où nous étions encadrées par un superbe guide : Ali, qui nous a accompagnées tout au long de notre séjour dans le Nord, et nous avions également un chauffeur privé, Youssef.Amro avait ensuite réservé notre vol interne pour nous rendre à Aswan, dans le Sud où nous avons rencontré notre très sympathique nouveau guide Ahmed.S’en suivi ensuite une petite croisière sur le Nil de 3 jours afin de rejoindre Louxor, dernière étape de notre périple « découverte » avant de nous rendre dans notre Hôtel « all inclusive » soigneusement réservé par Amro, qui était par ailleurs : superbe !Lors de cette deuxième semaine nous avions également un représentant Terra-Trips pour nous aider et qui a su répondre présent lorsque nous avons voulu réserver des activités supplémentaires comme la plongée par exemple.Tout au long de ce voyage, Amro nous a téléphoné tous les jours afin de s’assurer que tout se passait comme voulu et que nous n’avions aucun soucis.Pour ceux et celles qui seraient un peu inquiets de se rendre en Egypte, sachez que vous serez accompagné(e)s en tout temps.Dans les aéroports, nous avions une personne avec nous pour s’occuper des billets, de nos valises et pour nous récupérer à notre arrivée.Dans les hôtels les guides se chargent de notre Check In et autres formalités.Et autre petit avantage : la voiture privée qui nous fait gagner pas mal de temps car nous n’avons pas besoin d’attendre que tous les passagers soient bien montés pour repartir (contrairement au bus).Pour conclure, nous recommandons à 200% cette agence ! Merci à Amro et à toute l’équipe !

  • 08-10-2021

    Antoine Renault

    Mon copain et moi sommes allé en vacances avec l’agence Terra Trips en août 2021.Nous avons choisi de faire confiance à Amro pour organiser notre voyage et nous en sommes ravis !!Tout d’abord nous avons visité Le Caire et les pyramides avec un super guide et un super chauffeur (Ali et Youcef que l’on remercie). Ali est passionné par son métier et saura répondre à toutes vos questions sans oublier qu’il est très gentils et à l’écoute !Ensuite nous sommes allé dans le sud de l’Égypte pour poursuivre notre expérience et nous avons rencontré Moustafa notre guide. Il a su nous transmettre son savoir de manière ludique et s’est montré très attentif à nos besoins et nos envies. Nous avons été ravis de passer nos vacances à ses côté !Concernant l’accompagnement de Amro, tout s’est extrêmement bien passé lors des aides pour les démarches à l’aéroport, la réservation des hôtels etc…De plus nous avons demandé à faire une visite supplémentaire lors de notre voyage et Amro et Moustafa ont été très réactifs et nous ont aménagé un créneau supplémentaire.Nous terminerons par remercier l’ensemble de l’équipe et des partenaires (hôtel, chauffeurs etc…) de terra trips et en particulier nos guides et Amro pour cette semaine qui restera gravée dans nos mémoires !! MERCI NOUS SOMMES RAVIS ?

  • 08-06-2021

    Myriam Mezaguer

    Séjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela Terra Trip a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes.

  • 30-11-2020

    Ali Ghies

  • 31-05-2020

    Guylaine Rasin

    Séjour fin février 2020.Que de bons souvenirs ! on y pense encore aujourd’hui ! et quelle organisation !Vous pouvez partir tranquille avec Amro : il sera là sur place pour s’occuper de vous avec une grande gentillesse (que c’est agréable !!). Tout est vraiment bien organisé, vous êtes pris en charge dès la descente de l’avion, on vous aide même à passer la douane, il fera le visa pour vous, vous pourrez si vous voulez acheter tout de suite un forfait téléphone/internet à 15 € tellement pratique !Le choix de l’hôtel au Caire était impeccable, personnel très agréable, piscine, le chauffeur de taxi : extra ! Dès le lendemain le guide est là, à la réception et toutes les visites s’enchainent vraiment très bien, pas de fatigue, le taxi vous récupère toujours à temps, pas de longue marcheS pour le récupérer ! Ali le guide est au petit soin, on était des filles, il a su s’adapter à nos envies, et on a fait pleins de trucS qui n’étaient pas prévu au programme.Après : la descente du Nil pour moi a été comme dans un rêve, c’est vraiment magique de se retrouver sur le pont et regarder défiler les bords du Nil . Toutes les visites étaient super, et le bateau tout neuf, très propre !Au retour, Amro était là, à nous attendre à l’aéroport du Caire : on a pu faire un débriefing du voyage et le lendemain il était encore là pour nous accompagner à l’aéroport !Je ne vous souhaite qu’une chose : que vous passiez un aussi merveilleux moment que nous en Egypte et ce sera grâce à Amro et son équipe !!!

  • 30-04-2020

    mimi GAMARRA

    Nous n'avions que très peu de temps pour préparer notre voyage en Egypte, on opte pour une agence, l'agence TERRA TRIPS. Rapidement, grâce aux connaissances du lieu du directeur de l'agence, M. Amro, nous mettons en place un circuit, correspondant bien à nos souhaits. Et nous ne le regretterons pas, nous pouvons vous assurer que nous avons fait un voyage extraordinaire qui a tenu ses promesses. M.Amro a été souvent présent, on s'est vraiment senti en sécurité. Nous avons pu visiter des sites exceptionnels avec l'avantage que peuvent avoir des visites privées.M. Amro nous a conconcter des visites inoubliables, avec des hotels et des restaurants et une organisation exemplaire.Il a mis à notre disposition deux guides Ali et Mohamed, qui ont été toujours présents et qui ont su nous captiver par les récits de l'histoire de l'Egypte et son archéologie. Ils sont des puits de connaissance et c'est un bonheur de visiter à leur coté. Ils savent s'adapter à nos envies et répondre à toutes nos questions. Un merci également pour notre chauffeur qui a su nous charmer par son sourire et ses chansons.Nous ne pouvons que recommander l'agence Terra-trips et son « capitaine de bord » M. Amro. Tout a été parfait, n'hésitez surtout pas à lui confier votre prochain voyage, vous ne serez pas déçu.

  • 31-03-2020

    renaud robin

    Je me suis rendu quelques jours en Egypte début du mois. Je n'avais pas bcp de temps sur place et je voulais en profiter au maximum et avoir une immersion au niveau de la culture du pays. J'ai contacté l'agence Terra trips trouvée via le petit futé et j'ai eu le plaisir d'échanger avec Amro. Il fût aisé de mettre au point le programme autour du Caire en privatisé et selon toutes mes demandes. Il a fait preuve de flexibilité. Une fois sur place tout s'est déroulé à la perfection. Mon guide Mustapha a été exceptionnel, tjrs disponible et très précis dans ses indications. J'ai bcp appris. Les chauffeurs étaient au top et Amro a suivi de près tout mon séjour avec de nombreuses attentions. Je recommande chaudement les services de cette agence. Ils sont gentils, serviables et offrent des prestations de qualité.

  • 31-03-2020

    Patrick LV Bernard

    En Mars 2019, j'ai eu l'occasion de visiter l'Egypte en compagnie de mon fils. Nous avions choisi de faire confiance à Terra Trips pour organiser notre voyage et nous guider une fois sur place. Ce fut un excellent choix! Notre séjour fut excellent, le choix des hôtels, du bateau, des visites, … tout correspondait à nos attentes. Nos guides étaient de vrais professionnels et très sympathiques. Je recommande cette agence si vous désirez effectuer un beau voyage au pays des pharaons.Patrick

  • 31-03-2020

    Christian Tremsal

    Bonjour, nous revenons d'un voyage de 10 jours avec Terra Trips (voyage privé de 6 personnes), organisé par son Directeur Amro depuis plus de 6 mois.J'ai trouvé ce réceptif sur internet parmi beaucoup d'autres et c'est celui qui ma parut le plus apte à organiser notre voyage.Avant de finaliser le circuit, Amro à été très présent et nous avons communiqué plusieurs fois, lui-même nous appelant directement.Nous avons réglé par transfert bancaires 50% du voyage environ 3 mois avant et le solde 15 jours avant le départ.Tout à été organisé parfaitement (une personne nous attendant à l'aéroport pour les formalités de douanes et visa, gestion de nos deux vols intérieurs, Amro lui-même à la sortie de l'aéroport pour se présenter et nous donner les dernières directives avant notre circuit.Très bons véhicules, très bons chauffeurs, très bons Guides (Ali et Ahmed) avec une ponctualités parfaites.Grande flexibilité lors du circuit pour rajouter des choses non prévues, ou en modifier certaines.N'étant pas des spécialistes de l'Ancienne Égypte, les guides ont su se mettre à notre niveau sans nous inonder d'explication afin de ne pas nous ennuyer et plutôt nous faire profiter du plaisir des yeux. Mais pour ceux qui souhaitent des explications très poussées, le niveau est là.Merci aussi a Ramadan et l’équipage du « Nebyt » lors de la croisière privative de 3 jours sur le Nil, c'était parfait. Un plus pour le chef cuisinier pour tant de repas aussi variés que bon, du petit déjeuner au diner.Dommage que le Nil fût froid mais nous nous sommes baignés quand même.Le pays en lui-même est parfaitement sécurisé et les touristes reviennent.Nous avons eu la chance de faire un voyage à contre sens des TO classiques et avons visité les sites avec peu de monde à part Karnak.De la part de Marie Hélène, Gabriel, Nicolas, Alexia, Marie et Christian UN GRAND MERCI A TERRA TRIPS ET SON EQUIPE

  • 31-03-2020

    Nadine Rull

    Terra trips a su organiser le voyage que nous souhaitions, voyage inoubliable avec les sites incontournables mais aussi des visites en dehors des sentiers battus et une très belle croisière en felouque. Nous avons apprécié :- la pertinence de la proposition par rapport à notre demande, liée à très bonne connaissance du pays et des attendus des voyageurs occidentaux- l'extrême réactivité (réponse tardive, recalage des visites en fonction des modifications d'horaires)- la qualité et gentillesse des guides, des chauffeurs et de l'équipage de la felouque- le suivi tout au long du voyage pour assurer un déroulement sans aucune anicroche.Nous recommandons vivement.

  • 31-03-2020

    Valérie LE GARS

    8 jours entre Assouan et Louxor avec croisière en Felouque privative sur le Nil aux expériences variées et bien dosées correspondant bien à nos attentes qui nous ont fait découvrir plusieurs facettes de l'Egypte combinant les lieux incontournables et les sites hors des sentiers battus. Très belle prestation et accompagnement de qualité.

  • 31-03-2020

    Murielle turlan-strecker

    très bonne agence, voyage réalisé en aout 2019 avec les 3 enfants sans soucis et sans aucun risque pris par l'agence en terme de sécurité. tres bon circuit proposé de leur part

  • 31-03-2020

    Marie COÏC

    Un voyage absolument extraordinaire avec Terra Trips.Tout a été absolument pris en charge du début jusqu'à la fin du voyage : Amro, à l'origine de cette organisation, s'occupe absolument de tout Il s'agit d'une agence à taille humaine qui cherche véritablement à satisfaire ses clients, tout était fait de façon à ce qu'on puisse passer un agréable séjour et surtout : les guides sont de qualité !!! Pas d'explications superficielles ou de volonté de "faire vite"/d'écourter...On sent vraiment la passion et l'intérêt qui les animent...Pour avoir comparé une multitude d'agences avant de nous lancer, j'ai pu constater des prix parfois ahurissants proposés par d'autres compagnies... Or, avec Terra Trips, tout est absolument personnalisé et on a pas le sentiment d'être dans des coffres à touristes, dans des bus ou des bâteaux blindés à ras bord...C'était il y a un peu moins d'un mois pour nous... Et du fond du coeur, je recommande ce magnifique voyage qu'est l'Egypte avec l'agence Terra Trips... Car il faut bien le dire, c'est toute cette organisation qui nous a permis d'en garder un souvenir exceptionnel...Un grand merci à Amro et sa bienveillance (un imprévu ? il s'occupe vraiment de TOUT), à Ali et ses rires, à Mohammed et son humour et à notre Hazem, leur chauffeur...Très émues le dernier jour à l'aéroport du Caire avant de prendre notre vol pour Paris...En un mot : FONCEZ !!!

  • 31-03-2020

    MONTEL Jacques et Valerie

    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en Égypte. Le circuit organisé avec l'agence Terra Trips était très bien : mix de visites de temple de villages et les quelques jours e