Trip to Cairo and cruise on the Nile I Marcel September 2008

Amro made us discover well, with competence and his love for his country a part of the multiple and many facets of his homeland.

Thanks !

Voyage au Caire et croisière sur le Nil I Marcel Sweertvaegher Septembre 2008
Cairo Trip and Nile Cruise

—————

A great stay.

A few years ago with a group of about twenty people from the same village. We were guided throughout our 10 day stay in Egypt by Amro himself.
We all really appreciated his presence. In addition, his culture and the good atmosphere in which he was able to pass on the history of his beautiful country during the visits to Cairo and the pyramids, Luxor, the cruise on the Nile and the visit to Abu Simbel .
If we had the opportunity to come back to Egypt we would definitely use his services.

Cairo

Capital of Egypt, is the most populated city in Africa. Teeming. You will quickly become attached to it. Cairo is also traveled for the wonders it possesses. For example the Egyptian Museum, the pyramids of Gizeh. Also the alleys of Islamic Cairo, the pyramids and tombs (mastabas) of Saqqara, the Old City and Christian Cairo… an induction into Egyptian culture, ancestral and modern. A trip to Egypt will be noticed by the visit to Cairo.

Nile Cruise

Have you ever had the opportunity at least once in your life to take this magnificent sea route that is this symbolic river of Egypt? The Nile Cruise is well worth the detour, believe it! While navigating in the comfort of your luxury boat, you will make magnificent discoveries on each side (left bank and right bank).

A truly memorable experience for all visitors to our beautiful country, where you will visit the most important temples of Egypt. . This cruise will delight you with so many ancient and authentic things to admire. You will soak up the picturesque nature of this great country; thus of these places where lived the Egyptians of the pharaonic time.

Trip to Cairo and cruise on the Nile I Marcel Sweertvaegher September 2008.

Voyage au Caire et croisière sur le Nil I Marcel Septembre 2008

Amro nous a fait découvrir bien, avec compétence et son amour  à son pays une partie des multiples et nombreuses facette de sa patrie.

Merci !

Voyage au Caire et croisière sur le Nil I Marcel Sweertvaegher Septembre 2008
Voyage au Caire et croisière sur le Nil

—————

Un super séjour.

Il y a quelques années avec un groupe d’une vingtaine de personnes du même village. Nous avons été guidé pendant tout notre séjour de 10 jours en Egypte par Amro en personne.
Nous avons tous beaucoup apprécié sa présence. De plus sa culture et la bonne ambiance dans laquel il a su nous faire passer l’histoire de son beau pays au cours des visites du Caire et des pyramides , de Luxor, de la croisière sur le Nil et de la visite d’Abu Simbel.
Si nous avions l’occasion de revenir en Egypte nous ferions certainement appel à ses services.

Le Caire

Capitale de l’Egypte, est la ville la plus peuplée d’Afrique. Grouillante. Vous y serez rapidement attachés. Le Caire se parcourt également pour les merveilles qu’elle possède. Par exemple le Musée Égyptien, les pyramides de Gizèh. Aussi les ruelles du Caire islamique, les pyramides et les tombes (mastabas) de Saqqarah, la Vieillie ville et le Caire chrétien… une intronisation à la culture égyptienne, ancestrale et moderne. Un voyage en Egypte sera remarqué par la visite du Caire.

Croisière sur le Nil

Avez-vous déjà eu l’occasion au moins une fois dans votre vie, d’emprunter cette magnifique voie maritime qu’est ce symbolique fleuve d’Égypte? La Croisière sur le Nil vaut grandement le détour, croyez-le bien! Tout en navigant dans le confort de votre bateau de luxe, vous y ferez de magnifiques découvertes de chaque côté (rive gauche et rive droite).

Une expérience véritablement mémorable pour tous les visiteurs de notre beau pays, où vous visiterez les temples les plus importants de l’Egypte. . Cette croisière va vous ravir tellement il y a des choses antiques et authentiques à admirer. Vous allez vous imprégner de la nature pittoresque de ce si grand pays; ainsi de ces lieux où ont vécu les égyptiens de l’époque pharaonique.

Voyage au Caire et croisière sur le Nil I Marcel Sweertvaegher Septembre 2008.