Aswan

The most beautiful city on the Nile, place of the black pharaohs and where it all began! this city has a lot to offer. Here, the Nile is at its peak of beauty, meandering between the many green islets that inhabit it and crowned with feluccas. Jewel of southern Egypt, Nubian and proud of it! Located near the first cataract. Not to be missed: The Temple of Isis in Philae (The Pearl of the Nile), the High Dam, and a felucca ride on the Nile.

Felucca Nile Cruise and Cairo

7 days
Availability : March 24 - March 30, 2024
Cairo
Aswan - Kom Ombo - Edfu - Luxor
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€1,640
0
View Details

Nile Cruise and Abu Simbel

8 days
Availability : March 23 - March 29, 2024
Cairo
Luxor - Aswan - Abu Simbel
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€1,940
0
View Details

Egypt Nile Cruise (Cairo and Nile Cruise)

7 days
Availability : March 22 - March 28, 2024
Cairo
Aswan - Kom Ombo - Edfu - Luxor
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€1,640
0
View Details

Cruise on the Nile and the Red Sea

9 days
Availability : March 23 - March 31, 2024
Cairo
Aswan - Luxor - The Red Sea
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€1,940
0
View Details

Luxury travel Egypt

8 days
Availability : March 23 - March 30, 2024
Cairo
Luxor - Aswan
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€2,240
0
View Details

Nile Cruise and Lake Nasser

11 days
Availability : March 16 - March 26, 2024
Cairo
The Nile - Lake Nasser
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€3,390
0
View Details

Dahabeya cruise on the Nile

10 days
Availability : March 21 – March 30, 2024
Cairo
Luxor - Edfu - Kom Ombo - Aswan
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€2,950
0
View Details

Egypt and Jordan travel

12 days
Availability : March 18 - March 29, 2024
Cairo – Aswan – Luxor – Sinai – Wadi Rum - Petra
Amman
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€3,680
0
View Details

Cairo and Luxor and Aswan Excursions

15 days
Availability : March 15 - March 30, 2024
Cairo
Alexandria - Al Fayoum - Dendera - Luxor - Aswan
5.0 from 66 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 66 reviews2023-05-14Stéphane PlassatA superb trip, organized to the top. I had wanted to see Egypt for 25 years, and well I was spoiled. The team is very available and friendly, everything is well organized from start to finish, the visits are magnificent, as are the […]
From€2,870
0
View Details

Proceed Booking

Assouan

La plus belle ville sur le Nil, lieu des pharaons noirs et où tout a commencé ! cette ville a beaucoup à offrir. Ici, le Nil est à son apogée de beauté, serpentant entre les nombreux îlots verdoyants qui l’habitent et couronnées de felouques. Joyau de l’Égypte du sud, nubienne et fière de l’être !  Située près de la première cataracte. A ne pas rater : Le Temple d’Isis de Philae (La perle du Nil), le Haut Barrage, et une balade en felouque sur le Nil.

Croisière sur le Nil en felouque et le Caire

7 jours
Availability : 1 Août - 7 Août
Le Caire
Assouan - Kom Ombo - Edfou - Louxor
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€1,140
0
View Details

Croisière sur le Nil et Abou Simbel

8 jours
Availability : 9 Octobre - 16 Octobre
Le Caire
Louxor - Assouan - Abou Simbel
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€1,390€1,350
0
View Details

Croisière sur le Nil Egypte (Le Caire et Croisière sur le Nil)

6 jours
Availability : 27 Octobre - 31 Octobre
Le Caire
Assouan - Kom Ombo - Edfou - Louxor
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€1,290
0
View Details

Croisière sur le Nil et la Mer Rouge

10 jours
Availability : 20 Octobre - 29 Octobre
Le Caire
Assouan - Louxor - La Mer Rouge
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€1,490
0
View Details

Voyage de luxe Egypte

8 jours
Availability : 1 Septembre - 8 Septembre
Le Caire
Louxor - Assouan
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€2,090
0
View Details

Croisière sur le Nil et le lac Nasser

11 jours
Availability : 9 Octobre - 19 Octobre
Le Caire
Le Nil - Lac Nasser
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€2,440€2,390
0
View Details

Croisière en dahabeya sur le Nil

10 jours
Availability : 20 Octobre - 29 Octobre
Le Caire
Louxor - Assouan
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€2,290€2,240
0
View Details

Voyage Égypte et la Jordanie

12 jours
Availability : 1 Septembre - 12 Septembre
Le Caire – Assouan – Louxor – Le Sinaï – Wadi Rum - Petra
Amman
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€2,740
0
View Details

Excursions le Caire et Louxor et Assouan

15 jours
Availability : 1 Août - 15 Août
Le Caire
Alexandrie - Al Fayoum - Dendérah - Louxor - Assouan
5.0 from 37 reviewsRatings and reviews5.0 from 37 reviews25-05-2021Myriam MezaguerSéjour de 10 jours à deux entre Le Caire et Assouan en passant par Louxor avec chauffeur et guide privé organisé par la compagnie Terra Trips. Nous avons choisi ce format car nous n’aimons pas les visites de groupe, et l’effet masse ; et en cela […]
From€2,390€2,340
0
View Details