Authentic trip to Egypt I Maria & Chrys March 2009

Hello Mr Amro,

A big hello from Luxembourg. Our trip to my native Egypt is always in my thoughts and I can't stop talking about it. Thank you for all the good memories – your kindness and professionalism made this trip unforgettable. My best regards to you and also to Boules.

Voyage authentique en Egypte I Maria & Chrys Mars 2009
Authentic trip to Egypt

Authentic trip to Egypt I Maria & Chrys March 2009 – Cairo, Alexandria and the White Desert. 

Alexandria

Second city of Egypt, less touristy. Alexandria is also not considered an Arab city. It is above all a Mediterranean city. Moreover, which draws its roots and its true richness from a mosaic of cultures. While renowned for its Greco-Roman monuments, such as the amphitheater of Kom el Dikka. Also the Citadel of Qaitbay, the ancient city and the Library of Alexandria, many of our visitors enjoy making their trip to Egypt including visitingAlexandria

The White Desert and Bahariya Oasis

This is an opportunity to make an unforgettable excursion. On foot, by camel or by 4X4. However, you are guaranteed to cross spectacular landscapes. So with rocks in the shape of mushrooms, birds and animals. In fact, during your trip to This setting will make you happy in search of breathtaking panoramas. It is the vestige of a time during which this area was located under the sea. Nearby, a black desert of volcanic origin, the Crystal Mountain.

Cairo

Capital of Egypt, is the most populated city in Africa. Teeming. You will quickly become attached to it. Cairo is also traveled for the wonders it possesses. For example the Egyptian Museum, the pyramids of Gizeh. Also the alleys of Islamic Cairo, the pyramids and tombs (mastabas) of Saqqara, the Old City and Christian Cairo… an induction into Egyptian culture, ancestral and modern. A trip to Egypt will be noticed by the visit to Cairo.

Voyage authentique en Egypte I Maria & Chrys Mars 2009

Bonjour M. Amro,

Un grand bonjour du Luxembourg. Notre voyage dans mon pays natal l’Egypte est toujours dans mes pensées et je n’arrête pas d’en parler. Je vous remercie de tous les bons souvenirs – votre gentillesse et professionnalisme a rendu ce voyage inoubliable. Mes meilleures salutations à vous et aussi à Boules.

Voyage authentique en Egypte I Maria & Chrys Mars 2009
Voyage authentique en Egypte

Voyage authentique en Egypte I Maria & Chrys Mars 2009 – Le Caire, Alexandrie et le Désert Blanc. 

Alexandrie

Deuxième ville d’Egypte, moins touristique. Alexandrie n’est d’ailleurs pas considérée comme une ville arabe. C’est avant tout une cité méditerranéenne. De plus qui puise ses racines et sa vraie richesse dans une mosaïque de cultures. Alors que réputée par ses monuments gréco-romains, comme l’amphithéâtre de Kom el Dikka. Aussi la Citadelle de Qaitbay, l’ancienne ville et la Bibliothèque d’Alexandrie, beaucoup de nos visiteurs aiment faire leur voyage en Egypte en incluant la visite d’Alexandrie

Le Désert Blanc et Oasis de Bahariya

C’est l’occasion de faire une excursion inoubliable. A pied, à dos de chameau ou en 4X4. Toutefois,  vous êtes assurés de traverser des paysages spectaculaires. Ainsi avec des roches en forme de champignons, oiseux et d’animaux. En fait lors de votre voyage en Ce décor vous fera le bonheur en quête de panoramas époustouflants. C’est le vestige d’une époque pendant laquelle cette zone situait sous la mer. À proximité, un désert noir d’origine volcanique, la Montagne du Cristal.

Le Caire

Capitale de l’Egypte, est la ville la plus peuplée d’Afrique. Grouillante. Vous y serez rapidement attachés. Le Caire se parcourt également pour les merveilles qu’elle possède. Par exemple le Musée Égyptien, les pyramides de Gizèh. Aussi les ruelles du Caire islamique, les pyramides et les tombes (mastabas) de Saqqarah, la Vieillie ville et le Caire chrétien… une intronisation à la culture égyptienne, ancestrale et moderne. Un voyage en Egypte sera remarqué par la visite du Caire.