Category

Combined trips Egypt and Jordan

These Egypt and Jordan combined trips are among the most beautiful trips in the world. They will make you discover the rich history of ancient Egypt, also that of beautiful Jordan. You are going to spend a pleasant holiday discovering the treasures of the cradle of human history. You will visit the must-see sites from the time of the pharaohs.

Set sail for Egypt and land in Cairo, one of the oldest cities in the world. Start by visiting the city and the pyramids of Giza and Saqqara, then fly to Aswan, the most beautiful city on the Nile, then board your 5 * cruise ship, and you do your Nile cruise, you will visit sites magnificent, Kom Ombo, Edfu, and you end in style with a visit to the grandiose city of Luxor.

Continue through Cairo, then you will cross the fabulous landscape of Sinai, and you will enjoy a swim in the Red Sea before leaving Egypt. Then, you will cross the Aqaba Golf to reach Jordan. You will also admire the Lost City of Petra in Jordan, which the Nabataeans made it prosper thanks to its position on the road of the Kings.

Live the adventure of combined trips Egypt and Jordan in 4×4 in the middle of the pink deserts of Wadi Rum, you will also go to Mount Nebo where, according to the Bible, Moses had to be content to simply observe the Land of Canaan from the top of this mountain, since because of a disobedience on his part, God forbids him to enter the Promised Land towards which he led the Hebrews who came out of Egypt. 

In conclusion, our combined Egypt and Jordan trips will make you enjoy their fantastic discoveries during a single trip.

Egypt and Jordan travel

12 days
Availability : January 18 - January 29
From€3,540
0
View Details

1.820.3345.33 [email protected]

Connexion

Inscription

Après avoir créer un compte, vous pourrez suivre le statut de vos paiements et réservations. Vous pouvez également noter les voyages.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmer le mot de passe*
Nom*
Prénom*
Date de naissance*
Email*
Téléphone*
Pays*
* En créant votre compte vous acceptez nos conditions générales ainsi que notre politique de confidentialité.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

Category

Voyages combinés Égypte et la Jordanie

Ces voyages combinés Égypte et la Jordanie sont parmi les plus beaux voyages au monde. Ils vont vous faire découvrir l’histoire riche de l’Égypte antique, aussi celle de la belle Jordanie. Vous allez passer d’agréables vacances en découvrant les trésors du berceau de l’histoire de l’humanité. Vous visiterez les sites incontournables de l’époque des pharaons.

Mettez le cap en Egypte et atterrissez au Caire, l’une de villes les plus anciennes au monde. Commencez par visiter la ville et les pyramides de Gizeh et Saqqarah, puis envolez à Assouan, la plus belle ville sur le Nil, puis embarquez sur votre bateau de la croisière 5*, et vous faites votre croisière sur le Nil, vous visiterez des sites magnifiques, Kom Ombo , Edfou, et vous terminez en beauté par la visite de la grandiose ville de Louxor .

Poursuivez en passant par le Caire, ensuite vous allez traverser t les fabuleux paysage  du Sinaï, et vous allez vous régaler d’une baignade à la Mer Rouge avant de quitter l’Egypte.  Ensuite, vous allez traverer le Golf Aqaba pour rejoindre la Jordanie. Vous allez aussi admirer la Cité perdue de Pétra en Jordanie, que les Nabatéens l’ont fait prospérer grâce à sa position sur la route des Rois.

Vivrez l’aventure des voyages combinés Égypte et la Jordanie en 4×4 au milieu des déserts roses de Wadi Rum, vous allez aussi sur le Mont Nebo où, d’après la Bible, Moïse dû se contenter de simplement observer le Pays de Canaan du haut de cette montagne, puisqu’à cause d’une désobéissance de sa part, Dieu lui interdit d’entrer sur la Terre promise vers laquelle il a conduit les Hébreux sortis d’Égypte. 

En conclusion, nos voyages combinés Égypte et la Jordanie vous feront profiter de leurs fantastiques découvertes au cours d’un seul voyage

Voyage Égypte et la Jordanie

12 jours
Disponibilité : 30 Nov - 11 Dec
A partir de€2,640
0
Détails du voyage