Category

Travel to Egypt off the beaten track

Have you ever visited Egypt, where is this your first discovery? You like to visit the unmissable sites, the pyramids of Giza etc.…and at the same time discover Egypt in a different way. For example (the Nile Delta, Middle Egypt, the White Desert, Oasis Al Fayoum with a night in a bivouac, Siwa Oasis, etc…)? . Do you like to discover the typical souks, as well as the life of the local peasants, and even?. So here are some ideas for a trip to Egypt off the beaten track, which are made for you…

Take your trip to Egypt off the beaten track off the usual tourist routes. This is how you discover the rural heart of the country criss-crossed by irrigation canals, green and picturesque landscapes. Take a short detour to the Coptic monasteries of Wadi Natrun, surrounded by a desert landscape and decorated with superb frescoes.

These circuits of travel in Egypt off the beaten track have been planned for accompanied children as well as for adults, we think of the future generation and hope that they too will discover our country and its ancestral history.

Here are some of our predefined tours. The section "Travel in Egypt off the beaten track" is intended for both accompanied children and adults. We think of the future generation and hope that they too will discover our country and its ancestral history. It will help you to better imagine what you can discover during your stay in Egypt. In addition, you can send us a 'request for a quote' in order to obtain a broader overview of the various proposals.

White Desert Egypt

2 days
Availability : January 30 - January 31
From€370
0
View Details

Fayoum Oasis and night in bivouac

2 days
Availability : January 30 - January 31
From€330
0
View Details

Siwa Oasis Trip

8 days
Availability : January 22 - January 29
From€1,690
0
View Details

Travel to Middle Egypt and the hidden treasures

11 days
Availability : January 15 - January 25
From€1,890
0
View Details

Category

Voyage en Egypte hors des sentiers battus

Vous avez déjà visité l’Égypte, où il s’agit de votre première découverte ? Vous aimez visiter les sites incontournables, les pyramides de Gizeh etc.…et en même temps découvrir l’Égypte d’une façon différente. Par exemple (le Delta du Nil, la Moyenne Égypte, le Desert Blanc, Oasis Al Fayoum avec une nuit en bivouac, Oasis Siwa, etc…)? . Vous aimez découvrir les souks typiques, ainsi que la vie des paysans locaux, et même?. Alors voici quelques idées du voyage en Egypte hors des sentiers battus, qui sont faites pour vous…

Faites votre voyage en Egypte hors des sentiers battus hors des circuits touristiques habituels. C’est ainsi que vous découvrez le cœur rural du pays sillonné de canaux d’irrigation, des paysages verdoyants, pittoresques. Faites un petit détour par les monastères coptes du Wadi Natroun, entourés d’un paysage désertique et décorés de superbes fresques.

Ces circuits du voyage en Egypte hors des sentiers battus ont prévus aussi bien pour les enfants accompagnés que pour les adultes, nous pensons à la génération future et espérons qu’ils découvriront eux aussi notre pays et son histoire ancestrale.

Voici quelques-uns de nos circuits prédéfinis. Le rubrique « Voyage en Égypte hors des sentiers battus » est prévu aussi bien pour les enfants accompagnés que pour les adultes. Nous pensons à la génération future et espérons qu’ils découvriront eux aussi notre pays et son histoire ancestrale. Il vous aidera à mieux imaginer ce que vous pourrez découvrir durant votre séjour en Égypte. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez nous faire ‘ un demande devis’ afin d’obtenir un aperçu plus large des diverses propositions.

Désert Blanc Égypte

2 jours
Availability : 27 Fév - 28 Fév
From€330
0
View Details

Oasis Fayoum et nuit en bivouac

2 jours
Availability : 27 Fév - 28 Fév
From€330
0
View Details

Voyage Oasis Siwa

8 jours
Availability : 1 Fév - 8 Fév
From€1,180
0
View Details

Voyage la Moyenne Egypte et les trésors cachés

11 jours
Availability : 1 Mars - 11 Mars
From€1,720
0
View Details