Cheap stay in Egypt – Annick and her friends March 2021

good evening,

We did a wonderful tour with the earth trips agency from March 27, 2021 to April 1

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Cheap stay in Egypt

Circuit organized for 6 people by Mr Amro. English-speaking guide, careful drivers, in complete safety. A very professional agency and Mr Amro very present.

In times of covid we hesitated to leave and do not regret our decision I can only advise you to trust this agency

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Cheap stay in Egypt

Thank you to all the people who participated in the success of this beautiful trip
Anik and her friends

Felucca cruise on the Nile

Aboard one of the most beautiful feluccas on the Nile, exceptionally equipped with sanitary facilities. You will discover the marvelous temples of Philae ' The pearl of the Nile, dedicated to the beautiful goddess of love and music Isis, then the temple of Kom ombo, dedicated to the god the crocodile Sobek, without forgetting the fabulous temple of Edfu dedicated to the god the falcon, and you will also discover contemporary Egypt.

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Cheap stay in Egypt

During your cruise on the Nile in a felucca; you will admire the scenes of daily life, fishermen, boats that transfer people, cars, and animals between the two banks of the Nile, and the magnificent passage!. Mixtures of sands, mountains and green fields, fruits and vegetables, agricultural activities.

During your felucca cruise on the Nile, you will alternate navigation and walks on the banks of the river, sometimes desert where the sand slides, sometimes rural – real little pieces of paradise where the palm groves give way the next moment to mango trees. , banana or sugar cane. Crossing the small typical villages, you will have the opportunity to meet the locals on foot.

The Nile Cruise on a felucca is an authentic journey including visits to the unmissable monuments of Egypt. In addition, you will discover in peace the daily life of the natives.

 

Do not hesitate to take this cruise on the Nile. It's a nice peaceful ride on one of the biggest rivers in the world. You pose with the villagers, stroll through the local market. You discover the True Egypt.

Cheap stay in Egypt – Annick and her friends March 2021.
fr_FRFrançais

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021

bonsoir,

Nous avons fait un magnifique circuit avec l agence terre trips du 27 mars 2021 au 1 avril

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Séjour en Égypte pas cher

Circuit organisé pour 6 personnes par Mr Amro . Guide francophone , chauffeurs prudents , en toute sécurité .Une agence très professionnelle et Mr Amro très présent.

En période de covid nous hésitions à partir et ne rgrettons pas notre décision Je ne peux que vous conseiller de faire confiance à cette agence

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Séjour en Égypte pas cher

Merci à ttes les personnes qui ont participé à la réussite de ce beau voyage
Anik et ses amis

Croisière sur le Nil en felouque

A bord de l’une de plus belles felouques sur le Nil, équipée exceptionnellement des sanitaires. Vous découvrirez les merveilleux temples de Philae ‘ La perle du Nil, dédié a la belle déesse de l’amour et de la musique Isis,  puis le temple de Kom ombo, consacré au dieu le crocodile Sobek, sans oublier le fabuleux temple d’Edfou dédié au dieu le faucon, et  vous allez aussi découvrir l’Egypte contemporaine.

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021
Séjour en Égypte pas cher

Pendant votre croisière sur le Nil en felouque ; vous allez admirer les scènes de la vie quotidienne, des pécheurs, des barques qui font le transfert des gens, voitures, et animaux entre les deux rives du Nil, et le passage magnifique !. Mélanges des sables, montagnes et champs verdoyants, de fruits et de légumes, des activités agricoles.

Pendant la durée de votre croisière en felouque sur le Nil, vous alternerez navigation et balades sur les rives du fleuve, tantôt désertiques où glisse le sable, tantôt champêtres – véritables petits morceaux de paradis où les palmeraies font place l’instant suivant à des manguiers, bananiers ou cannes à sucre. En traversant les petits villages typiques, vous aurez l’occasion d’agréables rencontres avec les habitants à travers les randonnées à pied.

La Croisière sur le Nil en felouque est un voyage authentique inclus les visites des monuments incontournables d’Egypte . De plus vous allez découvrir en toute tranquillité la vie quotidienne des autochtones.

 

N’hésitez par de faire cette croisière sur le Nil. C’est une belle balade paisible sur l’un des plus grands fleuves du monde. Vous posez chez les villageois, flâner dans le marché local. Vous découvrez la Vraie Egypte.

Séjour en Égypte pas cher – Annick et ses amis Mars 2021.