Egyptian deserts and oases I Tina Drepanioti 2008  

A quick note to say thank you for everything you have done to make my stay in Egypt be a real voyage of discovery. So everything is very well organized and the program very interesting and adapted to my wishes. It made me want to go back to Egypt.

Siwa Oasis Located 300 km south-west of Marsa-Matrouh. It is the northernmost of the five great oases of the Libyan desert. Inhabited by descendants of the Berbers, the Siwis. In fact, the oasis stands apart in Egypt. Here, we speak Siwie, a dialect completely different from Arabic. To see: Shali, the old town of Siwa, the gebel El-Mawta or the mountain of Mor, the lakes heard and the Sea of Sand. Moreover, Siwa Oasis is one of the preferable destinations for anyone wishing to take their trip to Egypt off the beaten track.

The White Desert and Bahariya Oasis This is an opportunity to make an unforgettable excursion. On foot, by camel or by 4X4. However, you are guaranteed to cross spectacular landscapes. So with rocks in the shape of mushrooms, birds and animals. In fact during your trip to This setting will make you happy in search of breathtaking panoramas. It is the vestige of a time during which this area was located under the sea. Nearby, a black desert of volcanic origin, the Crystal Mountain.

Cairo Capital of Egypt, is the most populated city in Africa. Teeming. You will quickly become attached to it. Cairo is also traveled for the wonders it possesses. For example the Egyptian Museum, the pyramids of Gizeh. Also the alleys of Islamic Cairo, the pyramids and tombs (mastabas) of Saqqara, the Old City and Christian Cairo… an induction into Egyptian culture, ancestral and modern. A trip to Egypt will be noticed by the visit to Cairo.

Egyptian deserts and oases I Tina Drepanioti 2008. 
Les déserts et les oasis Égyptiens I Tina Drepanioti 2008  
Egyptian deserts and oases

Les déserts et les oasis Égyptiens I Tina Drepanioti 2008  

Un petit mot pour vous dire merci de tout ce que vous avez fait pour que mon séjour en Egypte soit un vrai voyage de découvertes. Ainsi tout est très bien organisé et le programme très intéressant et adapté à mes souhaits. Cela m’a donné envie de retourner en Egypte.

Oasis Siwa Située à 300 km au sud-ouest de Marsa-Matrouh. C’est la plus au nord des cinq grandes oasis du désert lybique. Habitée par des descendants des Berbères, les Siwis. En fait l’oasis fait figure à part en Egypte. Ici, on parle le Siwie, dialecte complètement différent de l’arabe. A voir : Shali, la vieille ville de Siwa, le gebel El-Mawta ou la montagne de la Mor, les lacs entendues et la Mer de Sable.  De plus, Oasis de Siwa est l’une de destinations préférables pour toute personne désirante, faire son voyage en Egypte, hors de sentiers battus.

Le Désert Blanc et Oasis de Bahariya C’est l’occasion de faire une excursion inoubliable. A pied, à dos de chameau ou en 4X4. Toutefois, vous êtes assurés de traverser des paysages spectaculaires. Ainsi avec des roches en forme de champignons, oiseux et d’animaux. En fait lors de votre voyage en Ce décor vous fera le bonheur en quête de panoramas époustouflants. C’est le vestige d’une époque pendant laquelle cette zone situait sous la mer. À proximité, un désert noir d’origine volcanique, la Montagne du Cristal.

Le Caire Capitale de l’Egypte, est la ville la plus peuplée d’Afrique. Grouillante. Vous y serez rapidement attachés. Le Caire se parcourt également pour les merveilles qu’elle possède. Par exemple le Musée Égyptien, les pyramides de Gizèh. Aussi les ruelles du Caire islamique, les pyramides et les tombes (mastabas) de Saqqarah, la Vieillie ville et le Caire chrétien… une intronisation à la culture égyptienne, ancestrale et moderne. Un voyage en Egypte sera remarqué par la visite du Caire.

Les déserts et les oasis Égyptiens I Tina Drepanioti 2008. 
Les déserts et les oasis Égyptiens I Tina Drepanioti 2008  
Les déserts et les oasis Égyptiens