Tourist tour in Egypt I the Costa family 2005

If visiting historical sites in Egypt was an unforgettable stay…

our guide AMROU from the TERRA-TRIPS agency who guided us throughout this journey. Also a trip that lasted 15 days. ( Cairo, Luxor, Thebes, Esna, Edfu, Komombo, Aswan, Abu Simbel) has particularly contributed to this. Thus by his precise, detailed historical knowledge. In addition, by constant availability, for the four of us, my 85-year-old mother, my 16 and 19-year-old daughters and myself.

Circuit touristique en Egypte I la famille Costa 2005
Tourist tour in Egypt I the Costa family 2005

Also attentive to our requests, our choices, always attentive, efficient. Benevolent, erasing with words of humor the fatigue linked to the heat which is sometimes overpowering, discreet and of a rare vigilance to ensure our safety and our comfort.

Yes, the historical sites in Egypt are unforgettable but these places will always remain associated with AMRO of the Terra-Trips agency which has always been protective and instructive for the four of us. We kiss you and hope to see you soon!

Tourist circuit in Egypt I Maud, Celia Eve & the Granny (the Costa family): Travel to Cairo, Nile Cruise and Abu Simbel

Have you ever had the opportunity at least once in your life to take this magnificent sea route that is this symbolic river of Egypt? The Nile Cruise is well worth the detour, believe it! While navigating in the comfort of your luxury boat, you will make magnificent discoveries on each side (left bank and right bank).

A truly memorable experience for all visitors to our beautiful country, where you will visit the most important temples of Egypt. . This cruise will delight you with so many ancient and authentic things to admire. You will soak up the picturesque nature of this great country; thus of these places where lived the Egyptians of the pharaonic time.  

The Egypt Nile cruise will transport you to the ancient territory of the Pharaohs. You will cross cities whose names never cease to make the West dream, cities like: Edfu, Kom Ombo, the East Bank and the West Bank of Luxor, and Aswan, to name a few. Our "Cruise on the Nile" combines compliance with hygiene measures, comfort and excellent service.

fr_FRFrançais

Circuit touristique en Egypte I la famille Costa 2005

Si la visite des sites historiques en Egypte a été un séjour inoubliable…

notre accompagnateur AMROU de l’agence TERRA-TRIPS qui nous a guidé tout le long de ce périple . Aussi un voyage qui a duré 15 jours . ( Le Caire, Louxor, Thébes, Esna , Edfou, Komombo, Assouah, Abou Simbel) y a particulièrement contribué. Ainsi par ses connaissances historiques précises, détaillées . De plus,  par a disponibilité constante, pour nous quatre, ma mère de 85 ans , mes filles de 16 et 19 ans et moi-même .

Circuit touristique en Egypte I la famille Costa 2005
Circuit touristique en Egypte I la famille Costa 2005

En outre attentif à nos demandes, nos choix, toujours à l’écoute, efficace .  Bienveillant, effaçant par des mots d’humour la fatigue liée à la chaleur qui est parfois accablante, discret et d’une vigilance rare pour assurer notre sécurité et notre confort.

Oui, les sites historiques en Egypte sont inoubliables mais ces lieux resteront toujours associés à AMRO de l’agence Terra-Trips qui a toujours été protecteur et instructif pour nous quatre.  Nous vous embrassons et espérons vous voir peut être bientôt.!

Circuit touristique en Egypte I Maud , Celia Eve & la Mamie (la famille Costa): Voyage le Caire, Croisière sur le Nil et Abou Simbel

Avez-vous déjà eu l’occasion au moins une fois dans votre vie, d’emprunter cette magnifique voie maritime qu’est ce symbolique fleuve d’Égypte? La Croisière sur le Nil vaut grandement le détour, croyez-le bien! Tout en navigant dans le confort de votre bateau de luxe, vous y ferez de magnifiques découvertes de chaque côté (rive gauche et rive droite).

Une expérience véritablement mémorable pour tous les visiteurs de notre beau pays, où vous visiterez les temples les plus importants de l’Egypte. . Cette croisière va vous ravir tellement il y a des choses antiques et authentiques à admirer. Vous allez vous imprégner de la nature pittoresque de ce si grand pays; ainsi de ces lieux où ont vécu les égyptiens de l’époque pharaonique.  

La croisière sur le Nil Egypte vous transportera sur l’ancien territoire des Pharaons. Vous allez  traverser des cités dont les noms n’en finissent plus de faire rêver l’Occident, des cités comme: Edfou, Kom Ombo, la Rive est et la Rive Ouest de Louxor, et Assouan, pour ne nommer que ceux-là. Notre «Croisière sur le Nil » associe le respect des mesures d’hygiène, le confort, ainsi qu’un service d’excellence.